Posted on

Thoughts …

So I’m torn between doing a moquette of what would be the bronze casting that i would like to install at some point and doing a tribute painting to my grandmother of how she has aught and carried the tradition of our people to myself, my siblings, cosign, nieces and nephews. I’m not really enjoying this bloggin because it only makes me more anxious about what I have yet to resolve. For now I’m thinking I will do the painting of my grandmother. Sketches coming soon.

About oleeay

Sr. Art and Design Student exploring culture & nature as it relates to Art :D

Leave a Reply

