Posted on

Plant Terrarium

So as I was saying a while ago about my interest in using  a basket I’m thinking of this one for my plant enclosure and I’m also thinking of using natural light. All my plants at home grow well in natural light why not these?

This is pretty much a catch up post. Of my original image of a basket. The plants are in there home and they are pushing thru. They get a decent amount of sunlight as i have great sun exposure on my side of the apartment. They are still really small and its cool to see them this small considering we didn’t’ get to see ours this small ya know?

About oleeay

Sr. Art and Design Student exploring culture & nature as it relates to Art :D

Leave a Reply

