Posted on

More planty planty planty

My 3rd gen plants are super grow like awesome regardless of how many are in there they are really growing. They have shot up in size and they also have pods growing already. Pretty flowers and loads of colors!

TADA!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Images from 3-15-12

Side note; They days haven’t gotten easier since you left. I honestly struggle to focus on the simplest of things because you are constantly on my mind. I love you sis and miss you way too much. I wonder when this will get easier.

[update] 3/12-3-17: I reallydont understand why my at home plants aren’t growing? this is such a bummer.

About oleeay

Sr. Art and Design Student exploring culture & nature as it relates to Art :D

Leave a Reply

