Posted on

Plant updates and whatnot

Peep my 3rd gen plantalones just a growing. I wonder if we are going to harvest these seeds as well. i bet these seeds would be juicy unlike my first round that were kinda small and I didn’t expect them to sprout at all.

 

Check out these bad boys!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I also find it pretty interesting that one side is growing thicker that it is tall unlike the other that is super tall and doing really well. I think both are pretty awesome but I am interested to know more of why all of these plants and seeds that are supposed to be like the same plant and even ones of mine that look like they should be the same breed, and yet they are all so very different.

About oleeay

Sr. Art and Design Student exploring culture & nature as it relates to Art :D

Leave a Reply

