Posted on

Desafortunadamente

 

So guess how I spent part of the Thursday.

So I got really sick and when i was getting checked out (they had to put me on an i.v. bc i was severely dehydrated.) and asked what might be causing it, they went thru a slew of questions, asked about plants, I got asked about mold in my apartment.

So i checked out my plant when i got home.

Little did i realize I had mold growing on my plant inclosure. interesting pics to share today.

 

My plants still look pretty good though.

About oleeay

Sr. Art and Design Student exploring culture & nature as it relates to Art :D

Leave a Reply

